Google XML Sitemaps 3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Comment Count
zh: 评论数量

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
zh: 通过文章评论数量的多少来决定优先

en: Comment Average
zh: 评论平均

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
zh: 通过评论平均来决定计算优先

en: Popularity Contest
zh: 热门内容

en: Uses the activated <a href="%1">Popularity Contest Plugin</a> from <a href="%2">Alex King</a>. See <a href="%3">Settings</a> and <a href="%4">Most Popular Posts</a>
zh: 使用已经激活的 <a href="%2">Alex King</a> 的 <a href="%1">热门日志插件</a>。 查看 <a href="%3">设置</a> and <a href="%4">最流行日志</a>

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Yearly
zh: 每月

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
zh: 非常感谢你的捐赠，你的帮助可以使我继续开发该这个和其他项目！

en: Hide this notice
zh: 隐藏提示

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and your are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least one dollar? <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="%s">Sure, no problem!</a>
zh: 感谢你使用这个插件！你已经启用这个插件一个多月了。运行得很不错，你觉得它值不值1美元？<a href="%s">捐赠</a> 帮助我继续开发这个 <i>免费</i> 软件！ <a href="%s">当然，没问题！</a>

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
zh: 不，请别再再骚扰我啦！

en: Your sitemap is being refreshed at the moment. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!
zh: 你的 sitemap 已经更新了。Blog 配置不同，它完全生效的时间也不同。

en: Your sitemap will be refreshed in %s seconds. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!
zh: 你的 sitemap 将在 %s 秒内更新，Blog 配置不同，它完全生效的时间也不同。

en: XML Sitemap Generator for WordPress
zh: XML 地图生成器

en: Configuration updated
zh: 配置已更新

en: Error while saving options
zh: 保存设置时出错

en: Pages saved
zh: 页面已保存

en: Error while saving pages
zh: 保存页面时出错

en: <a href="%s">Robots.txt</a> file saved
zh: <a href="%s">Robots.txt</a> 文件已保存

en: Error while saving Robots.txt file
zh: 保存 Robots.txt 文件时出错

en: The default configuration was restored.
zh: 默认结构已经被修复。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a>.
zh: XML Sitemap 有新版本 %1$s 发布了。 <a href="%2$s">这里来下载 %3$s 版</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> <em>automatic upgrade unavailable for this plugin</em>.
zh: XML Sitemap 的新版本 %1$s 发布了. <a href="%2$s">到这里下载 %3$s 版</a> 。<em>无法自动更新这个插件</em>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> or <a href="%4$s">upgrade automatically</a>.
zh: XML Sitemap 新版 %1$s 发布了。 <a href="%2$s">到这里下载 %3$s 版</a> 或者 <a href="%4$s">自动升级</a>。

en: open
zh: 打开

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: click-down and drag to move this box
zh: 点击并拖动它到这个区域

en: click to %toggle% this box
zh: 点击并 %toggle% 这个区域

en: use the arrow keys to move this box
zh: 使用箭头指向来移动这个区块

en: , or press the enter key to %toggle% it
zh: ，或者按这里to %toggle% it

en: About this Plugin:
zh: 关于这个插件：

en: Plugin Homepage
zh: 插件主页

en: Suggest a Feature
zh: 建议新功能

en: Notify List
zh: 通告列表

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Report a Bug
zh: 报告 Bug

en: Donate with PayPal
zh: 通过 PayPal 捐赠

en: My Amazon Wish List
zh: 我想要的东西(Amazon)

en: translator_name
zh: 简体中文(dupola)

en: translator_url
zh: http://dupola.com

en: Sitemap Resources:
zh: Sitemap 资源：

en: Sitemaps Protocol
zh: Sitemaps 协议

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
zh: 通用 Sitemaps FAQ

en: My Sitemaps FAQ
zh: 我的 Sitemaps FAQ

en: Recent Donations:
zh: 最近捐赠者：

en: List of the donors
zh: 捐赠者列表

en: Hide this list
zh: 隐藏这个列表

en: Thanks for your support!
zh: 谢谢支持！

en: Status
zh: 统计

en: The sitemap wasn't built yet. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to build it the first time.
zh: sitemap 还没建立，<a href="%s">点击这里</a>建立。

en: Your <a href="%url%">sitemap</a> was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
zh: 你的 <a href="%url%">sitemap</a> 上一次建立是在<b>%date%</b>。

en: There was a problem writing your sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a
zh: 写入 sitemap 文件时发生错误。保证这个文件存在并且可写。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: Your sitemap (<a href="%url%">zipped</a>) was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
zh: 你的 sitemap (<a href="%url%">zipped</a>) 上一次建立是在 <b>%date%</b>.

en: There was a problem writing your zipped sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a
zh: 在创建 zipped sitemap 文件时发生了错误。保证这个文件存在并且可写。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: Google was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 Google。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Google, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 Google 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: There was a problem while notifying Google. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 在通知 Google 时发生错误，<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: YAHOO was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 YAHOO。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify YAHOO, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 YAHOO 用了 %time% ，也许你应该禁用这项功能以减少建立时间。

en: There was a problem while notifying YAHOO. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 通知 YAHOO 时出错。<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: MSN was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 MSN。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify MSN.com, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 MSN.com 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: There was a problem while notifying MSN.com. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 通知 MSN.com 时出错。<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: Ask.com was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 Ask.com。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Ask.com, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 Ask.com 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: There was a problem while notifying Ask.com. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 通知 MSN.com 时出错。<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete and used %memory% MB of memory.
zh: 此次建立大约用了 <b>%time% 秒</b> 完成，使用了 %memory% MB 内存。

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete.
zh: 此次建立用了大约 <b>%time% 秒</b> 完成。

en: The content of your sitemap <strong>didn't change</strong> since the last time so the files were not written and no search engine was pinged.
zh: 从上次这个文件不可写以后，你的 sitemap 就没有<strong>更新</strong> ，并且也没有通知任何搜索引擎。

en: The building process might still be active! Reload the page in a few seconds and check if something has changed.
zh: 这项处理将会生效！几秒钟后刷新这个页面，查看是否有所变化。

en: The last run didn't finish! Maybe you can raise the memory or time limit for PHP scripts. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
zh: 上次运行没有完成！你应该为 PHP scripts 增加内存或时间限制。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: The last known memory usage of the script was %memused%MB, the limit of your server is %memlimit%.
zh: 上次执行用了 was %memused%MB, 你的服务器限制是 %memlimit%。

en: The last known execution time of the script was %timeused% seconds, the limit of your server is %timelimit% seconds.
zh: 上次执行时间 %timeused% 秒，你的服务器限制是 %timelimit% 秒.

en: The script stopped around post number %lastpost% (+/- 100)
zh: 这个脚本停止于这篇日志： %lastpost% (+/- 100)

en: If you changed something on your server or blog, you should <a href="%s">rebuild the sitemap</a> manually.
zh: 如果你 Blog 或服务器更新了某些东西，你应该手动 <a href="%s">重建 sitemap</a>。

en: If you encounter any problems with the build process you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
zh: 如果在执行建立程序时遇到问题，你可以使用 <a href="%d">debug function</a>来获取更多信息。

en: Basic Options
zh: 基本设置

en: Sitemap files:
zh: sitemap 文件

en: Learn more
zh: 学习更多

en: Write a normal XML file (your filename)
zh: 创建一个 XML 文件 (你的文件名)

en: Write a gzipped file (your filename + .gz)
zh: 创建一个 gzipped 文件 (你的文件名 + .gz)

en: Building mode:
zh: 建立模式：

en: Rebuild sitemap if you change the content of your blog
zh: 在你更改了 Blog 内容后重建 sitemap

en: Enable manual sitemap building via GET Request
zh: 通过 GET Request 启用手动建立 sitemap

en: This will allow you to refresh your sitemap if an external tool wrote into the WordPress database without using the WordPress API. Use the following URL to start the process: <a href="%1">%1</a> Please check the logfile above to see if sitemap was successfully built.
zh: 这将允许你刷新你的 sitemap，如果外部工具不是通过 WordPress API写入 WordPress 数据。使用下面这个链接开始运行：<a href="%1">%1</a> 请检查上面的日志文件，看看 sitemap 有没有成功建立。

en: Update notification:
zh: 更新通知：

en: Notify Google about updates of your Blog
zh: 通知 Google 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Google Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh: 非必须注册，不过你可以使用<a href="%s">Google 管理员工具</a>查看爬虫统计。

en: Notify MSN Live Search about updates of your Blog
zh: 通知 MSN Live Search 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">MSN Live Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh: 非必须注册，不过你可以加入<a href="%s">MSN Live 管理员工具</a>以检查爬虫统计。

en: Notify Ask.com about updates of your Blog
zh: 提醒 Ask.com 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: No registration required.
zh: 非必须注册。

en: Notify YAHOO about updates of your Blog
zh: 提醒 Yahoo 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Your Application ID:
zh: 你的 Application ID:

en: Don't you have such a key? <a href="%s1">Request one here</a>! %s2
zh: 没有 key？<a href="%s1">点这里申请一个</a>! %s2

en: Modify or create %s file in blog root which contains the sitemap location.
zh: 在 阻止 sitemap 的 blog 目录修改或建立 %s 文件。

en: File permissions:
zh: 文件权限：

en: OK, robots.txt is writable.
zh: 不错，robots.txt 可写。

en: Error, robots.txt is not writable.
zh: 错误，robots.txt 不可写。

en: OK, robots.txt doesn't exist but the directory is writable.
zh: 不错，robots.txt 不存在，但这个目录是可写的。

en: Error, robots.txt doesn't exist and the directory is not writable
zh: 错误，robots.txt 不存在并且这个目录不可写。

en: Advanced options:
zh: 高级设置：

en: Limit the number of posts in the sitemap:
zh: sitemap 里日志数量的限制：

en: Newer posts will be included first
zh: 较早的日志将首先被包含进来

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
zh: 增加内存限制到：

en: e.g. "4M", "16M"
zh: 比如： "4M", "16M"

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
zh: 增加执行时间限制到：

en: in seconds, e.g. "60" or "0" for unlimited
zh: 按秒计算，比如 "60" or "0" 没有限制

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
zh: 包含一个 XSLT 清单

en: Use Default
zh: 使用默认的

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
zh: 你的 .xsl 文件的绝对或相对路径

en: Enable MySQL standard mode. Use this only if you're getting MySQL errors. (Needs much more memory!)
zh: 启用 MySQL 标准模式。仅在 MySQL 发生错误的时候使用。(将会占用更多内存！)

en: Build the sitemap in a background process (You don't have to wait when you save a post)
zh: 在后台建立 sitemap（你不需要在保存日志时等待）

en: Additional pages
zh: 附加页面

en: Here you can specify files or URLs which should be included in the sitemap, but do not belong to your Blog/WordPress.<br />For example, if your domain is www.foo.com and your blog is located on www.foo.com/blog you might want to include your homepage at www.foo.com
zh: 在这里你可以为 sitemap 加入一些特殊的但并不存在于你 Blog/WordPress 的地址。比如，如果你的域名是 www.dupola.com，你的blog在 www.dupola.com/blog 上，你可以加入你的首页 www.dupola.com

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: If your blog is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the blog directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
zh: 如果你的 blog 在子目录里，你要添加 blog 目录或下级目录没有的页面，你必须将 sitemap 文件放到这个目录里(查看本页的 &quot; sitemap 文件的位置 &quot; 一节)！

en: URL to the page
zh: 这个页面的 URL

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
zh: 输入这个页面的地址，比如：http://dupola.com/dreamhost 或 www.dupola.com/google

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
zh: 选择该页面的相关页面的优先权。比如，你的主页应该拥有一个更高的优先权。

en: Last Changed
zh: 最近更改

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
zh: 输入最后更改的日期，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD (例如 2005-12-31) (可选的l).

en: Change Frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: No pages defined.
zh: 没有页面

en: Add new page
zh: 增加一个新的页面

en: Post Priority
zh: 日志优先

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
zh: 请选择每篇日志可预设的优先权：

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
zh: 不要使用默认优先计算

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
zh: 所有日志都将拥有 &quot;优先权&quot; 设定中设置的那样的优先权

en: Location of your sitemap file
zh: 你的 sitemap 文件的位置

en: Automatic detection
zh: 自动检查

en: Filename of the sitemap file
zh: sitemap 文件的名字

en: Detected Path
zh: 检查路径

en: Detected URL
zh: 检查地址

en: Custom location
zh: 自定义路径

en: Absolute or relative path to the sitemap file, including name.
zh: sitemap 的绝对或相对路径，包括名字。

en: Example
zh: 例如

en: Complete URL to the sitemap file, including name.
zh: sitemap 文件的完全地址，包括名字。

en: Sitemap Content
zh: sitemap 内容

en: Include homepage
zh: 包含首页

en: Include posts
zh: 包含日志

en: Include following pages of multi-page posts (&lt;!--nextpage--&gt;)
zh: 包括所有多重页面 (&lt;!--nextpage--&gt;)

en: Include static pages
zh: 包含独立页面

en: Include categories
zh: 包含分类

en: Include archives
zh: 包含存档页面

en: Include tag pages
zh: 包含 Tag 页面

en: Include author pages
zh: 包含作者页面

en: Excluded items
zh: 不包含的项目

en: Excluded categories
zh: 不包含分类

en: Using this feature will increase build time and memory usage!
zh: 使用这个特性将增大建立时间和使用内存！

en: This feature requires at least WordPress 2.5, you are using %s
zh: 这个特性要求 WordPress 版本至少是 2.5，你正在使用  %s

en: Exclude posts
zh: 不包含日志

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
zh: 不包括下面的日志或页面：

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
zh: ID 列表，用英文逗号隔开

en: Child posts will not automatically be excluded!
zh: 子日志将自动排除，不包含在内！

en: Change frequencies
zh: 更改频率

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked "hourly" less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked "yearly" more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked "never" so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
zh: 请注意，这些值仅仅是参考建立而并非是准确无误的。

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Static pages
zh: 独立页面

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
zh: 这个月的存档（应该和你的首页保持一致）

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
zh: 较早的存档（只在你编辑了旧日志后才更新）

en: Tag pages
zh: Tag页

en: Author pages
zh: 作者页

en: Priorities
zh: 优先权

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
zh: 日志（如果自动计算已禁用）

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
zh: 日志最小优先（即使自动计算已经开启）

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Update options
zh: 更新设置

en: Reset options
zh: 重置设置

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
zh: XML-Sitemap 生成器
