add-to-any - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Save
zh: 收藏

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部服务

en: Show less
zh: 显示部分服务

en: Find service(s)
zh: 查找服务

en: Instantly find any service to add to
zh: 动态查找任何用以添加的服务

en: Share via e-mail
zh: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Subscribe via e-mail
zh: 通过电子邮件订阅

en: Bookmark in your browser
zh: 添加为浏览器书签

en: Add to your favorites
zh: 添加至收藏夹

en: Send from any e-mail address or e-mail program
zh: 从任何电子邮件地址或电子邮件程序发送

en: E-mail program
zh: 电子邮件程序

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存

en: Add to Any: Share/Save
zh: Add to Any: 分享/收藏

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Image URL
zh: 图片 URL

en: Text only
zh: 仅用文字

en: Display Share/Save button at the bottom of posts
zh: 在文章底部显示 分享/收藏 按钮

en: Display Share/Save button at the bottom of posts on the front page
zh: 在首页的文章底部显示 分享/收藏 按钮

en: Display Share/Save button at the bottom of posts in the feed
zh: 在 Feed 的文章底部显示 分享/收藏 按钮

en: Display Share/Save button at the bottom of pages
zh: 在页面底部显示 分享/收藏 按钮

en: Menu Style
zh: 菜单风格

en: Using Add to Any's Menu Styler, you can customize the colors of your Share/Save menu! When you're done, be sure to paste the generated code in the <a href="#" onclick="document.getElementById('A2A_SHARE_SAVE_additional_js_variables').focus();return false">Additional Options</a> box below.
zh: 使用 Add to Any 的菜单风格设置器，您可以自定义您的 分享/收藏 菜单的颜色！完成后，请将生成的代码粘贴于下方 <a href="#" onclick="document.getElementById('A2A_SHARE_SAVE_additional_js_variables').focus();return false">附加选项</a> 框内。

en: Open the Add to Any Menu Styler in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开 Add to Any 菜单风格设置器

en: Open Menu Styler
zh: 打开菜单风格设置器

en: Menu Options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Hide embedded objects (Flash, video, etc.) that intersect with the menu when displayed
zh: 菜单显示时隐藏与菜单相交的嵌入式对象(Flash，视频，等)

en: Show the title of the post (or page) within the menu
zh: 菜单中显示文章(或页面)的标题

en: Only show the menu when the user clicks the Share/Save button
zh: 仅当用户点击 分享/收藏 按钮时显示菜单

en: Open the addtoany.com menu page in a new tab or window if the user clicks the Share/Save button
zh: 如用户点击 分享/收藏 按钮，在新标签页或新窗口中打开 addtoany.com 菜单页面

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Paste the code from Add to Any's Menu Styler in the box below!
zh: 粘贴 Add to Any 菜单风格设置器生成的代码于下方框内！

en: Below you can set special JavaScript variables to apply to each Share/Save menu.
zh: 您可以设置特殊 JavaScript 变量以应用于全部 分享/收藏 菜单。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: If you're adding new code, be careful not to accidentally overwrite any previous code.</label>
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 如果您打算添加新代码，请小心不要意外覆盖任何先前代码。</label>

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Share/Save
zh: 分享/收藏

en: Share/Save Buttons
zh: 分享/收藏 按钮
