Gigs Calendar - 0.4.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: (uses PHP&rsquo;s <a href="http://php.net/date">date()</a> function format)
zh: （使用PHP<a href="http://php.net/date">date()</a> function格式）

en: --None--
zh: --无--

en: 12 Hour
zh: 12小时制

en: 16+
zh: 法定成年人

en: 21+
zh: 成年人

en: 24 Hour
zh: 24小时制

en: <b>Note</b>: It&rsquo;s ok to say "no".  I&rsquo;ve offered this freely with no expectations, but I&rsquo;d be very grateful if you said "yes"
zh: <b>注意</b>：选择 "否"也没有关系。我提供这个免费的插件是不求回报的。但我很高兴你说 "是"

en: <b>Note</b>: The Silk Icons that I used in this plugin are licensed under the <a target="_blank" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">Creative Commons</a>. You must link back to him somewhere on your site.  If you link to him on another page, giving him credit, or you have replaced the icons, or you do not display any of them publicly on your site, you may turn off this link.
zh: <b>注意</b>：本插件使用的Silk图标基于<a target="_blank" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">创作共用</a>许可。你必须在你的网站某处链接到他。如果你你把链接放在其他页面，或者你购买了，或你替换了图标，或图标没有公开显示，可以关闭此链接。

en: <span style="font-weight: bold">Warning:</span> You are running MySQL server version <?php echo mysql_get_server_info(); ?>.  This plugin requires version 4.1 or higher to hide the future gig posts from your homepage.  Your best option is to use a plugin like <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/advanced-category-excluder/">Advanced Category Excluder</a> to hide the gigs using the category option below.
zh: <span style="font-weight: bold">警告：</span>你正运行的MySQL版本为<?php echo mysql_get_server_info(); ?>。插件需要版本4.1或更高才能在首页隐藏未来的演出日志。你最佳的选择就是用类似<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/advanced-category-excluder/">Advanced Category Excluder</a>的插件来隐藏下面选项的演出。

en: A "gig" is unique to a date at a venue.
zh: 每场演出都有一个日期和场馆。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Gig
zh: 增加演出

en: Add Venue
zh: 增加场馆

en: Add a new custom field
zh: 新增自定义域

en: Add a new gig
zh: 新增演出

en: Add a new tour
zh: 新增巡演

en: Add a new venue
zh: 新增场馆

en: Add another performance
zh: 增加另一场表演

en: Add tour
zh: 增加巡演

en: Additional information that might help (deselect anything you don't want to send, but I might ask you for it anyway)
zh: 可能有用的额外信息（取消选择你不想发送的信息，不过我有可能还是需要问你）

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Administration Options
zh: 管理选项

en: Ages:
zh: 年龄：

en: All Ages
zh: 全年龄

en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母顺序

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives date format:
zh: 存档日期格式：

en: Are you sure you want to remove this performance?
zh: 你确定移除此次表演吗？

en: Back to the calendar
zh: 返回日程表

en: Blog URL
zh: 博客URL

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Broswer Info
zh: 浏览器信息

en: Bug Report
zh: Bug报告

en: Buy Tickets
zh: 购票

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Click to expand
zh: 点击展开

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Credits
zh: 制作者

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义域

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a gig that you can use in a special template.
zh: 自定义域在某些网站模板里可以增加额外的功能。

en: Custom location for Google Maps <abbr title="Will override the automatic address unless you leave it blank.">(?)</abbr>
zh: 为Google Maps定义地点<abbr title="若不留空会覆盖自动地址">(?)</abbr>

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date format for dates in a future year:
zh: 次年日期格式：

en: Date format for dates in the current year:
zh: 本年日期格式：

en: Date of the earliest gig
zh: 时间顺序

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description/Other notes:
zh: 描述/其他备注：

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display column headers?
zh: 显示列头？

en: Display gigs as normal blog posts (turns off filtering):
zh: 作为普通的日志显示演出（关闭过滤）：

en: Display template:
zh: 显示模板：

en: Display this message if there are no past gigs:
zh: 如果没有过去的演出时显示的信息：

en: Display this message if there are no upcoming gigs:
zh: 如果没有最近的演出时显示的信息：

en: Do you want to display empty tours?
zh: 是否显示空巡演？

en: Do you want to link back to <a target="_blank" href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">Mark James</a> for the Silk icons?
zh: 因为使用了Silk图标，你是否愿意链接到<a target="_blank" href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">Mark James</a>？

en: Do you want to link back to me for building this plugin?
zh: 你是否愿意链接到插件作者？

en: Do you want to split gigs by tour on your calendar page?
zh: 你是否想在日程表中将演出用巡演分类？

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit WordPress Post
zh: 编辑WordPress日志

en: Email Address:
zh: 邮件地址：

en: Email:
zh: Email：

en: Event
zh: 演出

en: Event Name
zh: 演出名

en: Event Name:
zh: 演出名：

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: External Link (for tickets):
zh: 外部链接（订票）：

en: Feature Request
zh: 功能要求

en: Feedback/Bugs
zh: 反馈/Bugs

en: Feedback/Comments
zh: 反馈/评论

en: Field to use for the link to the gig:
zh: 链接到演出的文字：

en: First piece of data in the link:
zh: 链接的第一块数据：

en: General Options
zh: 基本选项

en: Gig Information
zh: 演出信息

en: Gigs
zh: 演出

en: Gigs page table
zh: 演出页面表格

en: Hide information about this venue from the public:
zh: 隐藏此场地的信息：

en: Homepage
zh: 网站

en: Homepage:
zh: 网站：

en: How should the tours be ordered?
zh: 巡演如何排序？

en: If you made changes that would affect posts, do you want changes applied to existing gigs (possibly breaking existing links)?
zh: 你的更改会作用到日志，你是否想应用到以存在的演出（可能破坏现有链接）？

en: If you're reporting a bug, please be as specific as possible.  Also, please use English if you can.
zh: 如果你需要报告一个bug，请尽量描述清楚。另外，如果可以的话请用英语。

en: Include your plugin settings
zh: 包括你的插件设定

en: Key
zh: 名称

en: Label next to the event name:
zh: 演出名标签文字：

en: Link to Gigs RSS feed?
zh: 链接到演出的RSS新闻供稿？

en: Link to the venue&rsquo;s website from the gig list?
zh: 在演出列表链接到场馆网站？

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中…

en: Long date format:
zh: 长时间格式

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Link
zh: 地图链接

en: Minimum permission level to administer the calendar:
zh: 管理演出的最低层级：

en: More Info...
zh: 更多信息…

en: MySQL Info
zh: MySQL信息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Next Gig
zh: 下一场演出

en: No
zh: 否

en: No venues found.  You&rsquo;ll need to <span class="link" id="add-venue">add one</span>
zh: 没有找到场馆。你可能需要<span class="link" id="add-venue">增加一个</span>

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note: All date formats use the PHP <a href="http://php.net/date">date()</a> function syntax
zh: 注意：所有的日期格式使用PHP<a href="http://php.net/date">date()</a> function语法

en: Note: If you select the custom location option, you don&rsquo;t have to select a page, but you won&rsquo;t get a link back to the calendar
zh: 注意：如果你选择自定义位置选项，你不用必须选择一个页面，但是你不会有一个返回日程表的链接

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Number of gigs to show on the sidebar:
zh: 侧边栏显示的演出数量：

en: Only allow blog administrators to change calendar settings:
zh: 只允许博客管理员修改设置：

en: Oops! It looks like you&rsquo;re missing some or all of the tables required for this plugin.  They should have been created automatically, but you can create them with the tables.sql file in the same folder as this plugin.  If you have any questions, you can use the feedback form in the next tab.
zh: 晕！你好像丢失了些数据表。它们应该被自动创建的，但你可以用插件目录中的tables.sql文件手动创建它们。如果有任何问题，你可以使用反馈表单。

en: Options you want in the "ages" dropdown.
zh: "年龄"下拉选单的选项。

en: Or...
zh: 或

en: Other Info
zh: 其他信息

en: Other shows
zh: 其他演出

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: Past show archive
zh: 过去演出存档

en: Performance Time:
zh: 表演时间：

en: Performances
zh: 表演

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Post Tags:
zh: 日志标签：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: Powered by <a target="_blank" href="http://blogsforbands.com">Blogs for Bands</a>
zh: 由<a target="_blank" href="http://blogsforbands.com">Blogs for Bands</a>驱动

en: Primary Contact:
zh: 主联系人：

en: Private Venue
zh: 非公开演出

en: Remove Custom Field
zh: 移除自定义域

en: Remove Performance
zh: 删除表演

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Gig
zh: 保存演出

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Second piece of data in the link:
zh: 链接的第二块数据：

en: Select a category that gigs should be created under:
zh: 演出应该属于的分类目录：

en: Select a location for the calendars on the page:
zh: 选择日程表在页面的位置：

en: Select a page to house your calendar:
zh: 选择你的日程表页面：

en: Select a page to house your gigs archive:
zh: 选择你的演出存档页面：

en: Select a venue
zh: 选择场馆

en: Select and drag the fields for the gig post title.
zh: 选择并拖动演出日志标题。

en: Send Feedback
zh: 发送反馈

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Short Notes
zh: 小备注

en: Short Notes:
zh: 小备注：

en: Short date format:
zh: 短日期格式：

en: Silk icons by <a target="_blank" href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">Mark James</a>
zh: Silk图标由<a target="_blank" href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">Mark James</a>设计

en: Single Gig Page
zh: 演出信息页

en: Some artists perform under several names.  Ignore the event name field if you don&rsquo;t need to specify what this event is called or what band name you are playing under.
zh: 一些艺术家用不同的名字演出。如果你不需要定义演出名或乐队名请留空。

en: Sorry, there aren&rsquo;t any upcoming gigs right now.  Check back soon!
zh: 对不起，现在还没有演出安排，请稍候

en: State/Province:
zh: 州/省：

en: Subscribe to RSS calendar feed
zh: 订阅RSS日程表

en: TBD
zh: 待定

en: Text to display when the time is "To be determined":
zh: 如果时间是"待定"时显示的文字：

en: Thanks for your feedback!  I&rsquo;ll try to get back to you as soon as I can.
zh: 感谢你的反馈！我会尽快回复你。

en: The Gigs Calendar plugin for WordPress was developed by me, <a href="http://dancoulter.com">Dan Coulter</a>. If you need some custom PHP development (for WordPress or not), I am available for hire (you can get in touch with me through this plugin).  To find other free plugins and useful tips for bands and musicians, visit my new site, <a href="http://blogsforbands.com">Blogs for Bands</a>.
zh: Wordpress的Gig Calendar插件由我，<a href="http://dancoulter.com">Dan Coulter</a>开发。如果你需要自定义PHP开发（无论是否WordPress），可以聘用我（你可以通过这个插件联系到我）。如要找寻其他用于乐队和音乐人的免费插件和小提示，欢迎访问我的新网站，<a href="http://blogsforbands.com">Blogs for Bands</a>。

en: The lovely <a href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/" target="_blank">Silk icons</a> were created by Mark James.  They are licensed under the <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">Creative Commons</a>.
zh: 可爱的<a href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/" target="_blank">Silk图标</a>是由Mark James设计。基于<a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">创作共用</a>许可。

en: There aren&rsquo;t any gigs here right now.  Check back soon!
zh: 现在这儿没有演出信息。请稍后

en: Ticket Link
zh: 购票链接

en: Tickets
zh: 购票

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time format:
zh: 时间格式：

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Tour Information
zh: 巡演信息

en: Tour Name:
zh: 巡演名：

en: Tour:
zh: 巡演：

en: Tours
zh: 巡演

en: Tours Options
zh: 巡演选项

en: Type of feedback:
zh: 反馈类型：

en: Upcoming Gigs
zh: 最近的演出

en: Upcoming Gigs feed
zh: 最近演出新闻供稿

en: Upcoming shows
zh: 最近的演出

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Venue
zh: 场馆

en: Venue:
zh: 场馆：

en: Venues
zh: 场馆

en: View Gig
zh: 查看演出

en: Want to tell me what a great/horrible job I did?
zh: 想告诉作者他干了件多么牛逼/垃圾的事？

en: When
zh: 时间

en: Where
zh: 地点

en: Who
zh: 演出名

en: Widget title:
zh: 小工具标题：

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, all gigs, please
zh: 是，所有的演出。

en: Yes, future gigs only
zh: 是，但是仅限未来的演出

en: You can add as many performances as<br />you are giving at a venue on the given date.
zh: 在这一天的这个场地可以增加任意多场演出。

en: You can help <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_xclick&business=dancoulter%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=Blogs%20for%20Bands&item_number=Gigs%20Calendar%20Plugin&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">support the development</a> of this free plugin through Paypal.  If you have specific features that you need, you can request them through the feedback form or hire me to develop them for you.
zh: 你可以通过贝宝<a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_xclick&business=dancoulter%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=Blogs%20for%20Bands&item_number=Gigs%20Calendar%20Plugin&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">赞助</a>帮助这个免费的插件的开发。如果你要求特定的功能，可以通过反馈表单请求这些功能，或者直接雇用我为你开发它们。

en: You can sort the fields by clicking on the names and dragging.
zh: 你可以点击并拖动名字排列他们的顺序。

en: You need to select a page to list your calendar.  You may need to go create a <a href="page-new.php">new page</a> first.
zh: 你必须选择一个页面以列出日程表。你可能首先需要<a href="page-new.php">创建一个新页面</a>。

en: Your name:
zh: 你的名字：

en: map
zh: 地图
